Monomarca CafèNoir Europa

Paris
CC Qwartz
4 Boulevard Gallieni, 92390 Villeneuve-la-Garenne
Tel 0033 01 47 92 12 72
paris-qwartz@cafenoir.it
consulta la mappa
Paris
CC Okabé
63 Avenue de Fontainebleau, 94270 Le Kremlin-Bicêtre
Tel 0033 01 46 71 48 89
paris-okabe@cafenoir.it
consulta la mappa
Zaragoza
Calle Isaac Peral, 22
Tel +34 876538180
zaragoza@cafenoir.it
consulta la mappa
NEXT OPENING 04/02/2017
Düsseldorf
Kasernenstraße, 15
duesseldorf@cafenoir.it
consulta la mappa

Monomarca CafèNoir in Italia

Campi Bisenzio (FI)
C.C. "I GIGLI" - Via San Quirico, 165 - Campi Bisenzio (FI)
Tel +39 055 8986287
igiglicc@cafenoir.it
consulta la mappa
Marghera (VE)
C.C. "Nave De Vero" - S.S Romea - Marghera (VE)
Tel +39 041 921554
navecc@cafenoir.it
consulta la mappa
Orio al Serio (BG)
C.C. "Oriocenter" - Via Portico, 71 - Orio al Serio (BG)
Tel +39 035 4596093
oriocc@cafenoir.it
consulta la mappa
Avezzano (AQ)
Via Camillo Corradini, 131
Tel +39 0863 451117
avezzano@cafenoir.it
consulta la mappa
Villesse (GO)
C.C. "Tiare Shopping" - Località Maranuz, 2 - 34070 Villesse (GO)
Tel +39 0481 918169
tiarecc@cafenoir.it
consulta la mappa
Lucca
Via Santa Lucia, 22
Tel +39 0583 462083
lucca@cafenoir.it
consulta la mappa
Napoli
Via G.Lorenzo Bernini, 22/a
Tel +39 081 5568388
napoli@cafenoir.it
consulta la mappa
Verona
c/o Centro Commerciale San Bonifacio - Via Sorte SNC
Tel +39 045 6102114
soave@cafenoir.it
consulta la mappa
Tarquinia (VT)
C.C. TOP16 - Via Aldo Moro
Tel +39 0766 856698
tarquinia@cafenoir.it
consulta la mappa
Montecatini Terme (PT)
consulta la mappa
Grosseto
consulta la mappa
Lonato del Garda (BS)
Via Mantova, 4Q - 25017
Tel +39 030 9156932
lonato@cafenoir.it
consulta la mappa
Siena
Via Montanini, 48/50
Tel +39 0577 221065
siena@cafenoir.it
consulta la mappa