Store Locator

Monomarca

Campi Bisenzio (FI)

C.C. "I GIGLI" - Via San Quirico, 165
Campi Bisenzio (FI)
Tel +39 055 8986287
igiglicc@cafenoir.it

Aperto da Lun a Dom ore 9.00-21.00

Siena

Via Montanini, 48/50
Tel +39 0577 221065
siena@cafenoir.it

Lun-Ven: 10-13 / 15-19:30 - Sab: 10-19:30 - Dom: 10-13 / 15-19:30

Avezzano (AQ)

Via Camillo Corradini, 213
Tel +39 0863 23742
avezzano@cafenoir.it

Aperto: Lun (16.00-19.30) ; Mar-Sab (9.15-13.00 ; 16.00-19.30)

Lucca

Via Santa Lucia, 22
Tel +39 0583 462083
lucca@cafenoir.it

Aperto tutti i giorni: Lun - Dom (10.00-13.00 ; 15.30-19.30)

Verona

c/o Centro Commerciale San Bonifacio
Via Sorte SNC
Tel +39 045 6104958
soave@cafenoir.it

Aperto da Lun a Ven (09.00-20.00)

Montecatini Terme (PT)

Corso Roma, 16
Tel +39 0572 72130
montecatini@cafenoir.it

Aperto tutti i giorni: Lun - Dom (10.00-13.00 ; 15.30-19.30)

Torino

Via Garibaldi, 18 - 10122
Tel +39 011 4367441
torino@cafenoir.it

Aperto tutti i giorni: Lun - Dom (10.00-19.30)

Carugate (MI)

Centro Commerciale Carosello - Strada Provinciale, 208
20061 Carugate (MI)
Tel +39 02 82196287
carosello@cafenoir.it

Aperto da Lun a Dom ore 9.00-21.00